Merry Christmas

I have never witnessed the snow, but it feels as if it is snowing in my heart!

If the fall is the season of romantic sadness, then it would be proper to say that the Christmas is the time of romantic joy.

Everything seems so white, so calm and beautiful, and I sense happiness crawling gently into my sad heart!

I am not in the mood for philosophising tonight, I am so happy to do it, so just let me say, we wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 🙂

Her Wild Stallion

Leave a Reply

