Magic of the sixties!

 

I don’t know how come I never knew about that lovely singer before! It is not me who discovered her, it was My Love who found her and told me about her 😀 ( She always has lovely surprises for me 😉 )

The light music, the lovely voice, the simple words, the magic of the sixties if you know what I am talking about 🙂

She is Evie Sands, and this song is called “Shadow of the evening”.

I am sure you will like it.

 
Her wild stallion

2 Responses to “Magic of the sixties!”

  1. Thank you for the lovely song. The sixties must come back:)

  2. You are very welcome, I am glad you enjoyed it 🙂

Leave a Reply

